The Beginning of Cambodia Chronicles

Good morning! I am currently on my plane to Thailand- Bangkok, and we have about 1 hour and 30 mins to go till we reach our destination. How am I feeling right now? Impatient. I just want to be in Cambodia already. But for now, all I can really talk about is the flight.

Sooooo, we are flying via Thai Airways, and this is by far the best airline I have ever flown with in my life. My seat had lots of leg space and every seat comes with a TV. Unsurprisingly knowing my luck, for this whole 11 hour journey, my TV doesn’t work. Thankfully, I am sitting next to the most lovely guy (whose name I’ve forgotten) who let me swap seats with him; allowing me to watch movies on his TV! Such an absolute babe. I watched ‘Baby Driver’ which was really good and ‘Ghost in the Shell’.

We still have another flight to catch: going from Bangkok in Thailand to Phnom Penh in Cambodia, so I pray my TV works on that flight IJN amen

Anyways I’m going to go now. Toodles.

PS: After this 11 hour flight, here are things I wish I brought-

  • Downloaded programmes on Netflix
  • A book of puzzles
  • Music + headphones
  • Downloaded games on phone/laptop20171013_174629.jpg